So I woke up at 1140 am freaking out because its already the fourth and I have NO idea where the second and third went. Rent is due by noon on the fourth, so I woke hubby up in a panic telling him to hurry to the bank and get a money order. Why we don't have checks, I'm not sure. We made it with 5 min. to spare :).
Anyway, I weighed myself again after the rent panic was over. Everyone says you should always weigh yourself at the same time of day, and I plan on doing it in the mornings, and now I'm confused. I have no idea how I lost 4 lbs overnight but this morning I weighed in at 216.4 lbs. Weird right? I understand 0.5 lbs or so, but 4?! I'm not complaining though. I like 216 waaay better than 222!!!
I'm off to eat dinner now, whole grain pasta with tomato basil sauce!!! yum yum yum.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


No comments:
Post a Comment