OK, so I got a scale and tape measure. I took my measurements, and yeah, the numbers suck. but I expected them to suck. What I didn't expect was the pictures. I started crying while the hubby was taking them. When I looked at them it was like a punch in the face. I knew I looked bad, I know I have a lot of weight to lose, but I didn't realize how very bad it was. When I'm at home in front of the mirror I always suck the tummy in a little and stand a little straighter, but for these pics I didn't because I want you to see what I really look like, and because I need to see what I really look like. This post it very emotionally draining. I'm going to go cry now. Please, be kind with any comments. I realize I'm a fat ass already, I don't need it to be rubbed in.
weight: 221.8 lbs
arm: 14 in
chest: 44.5 in.
waist: 38.5 in.
hips: 46.25 in.
thigh: 27.5 in.





No comments:
Post a Comment