I'm so excited! I made it a whole week doing everything right! Today is my cheat meal and I can't wait! I think I'm going to get a big juicy steak, or maybe a burger...We are going to a restaurant I have never tried before, I hope its good, it would be really really disappointing if my cheat meal sucked. I will probably have a beer or two as well. Not sure yet. My nutritionist said that the morning after a cheat meal you are almost guaranteed to lose at least a pound, doesn't seem right, but it sounds good! lol I'm about to go find out now, I will let you know in the morning!!!!!
~Maya
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


No comments:
Post a Comment