So last post I told y'all that I was thinking about going to that party, but I decided that if I went there was no way I would be able to resist the food, my will power just isn't that strong. Instead I stayed home and caught up on some much needed sleep and snuggle time with the hubby...I am so so so so so glad I did because somehow our district manager (the guy that gets paid the big bucks and only comes to the store every 3-6 months for inventory) found out about it and now every single person that went is on probation and he guaranteed that people would be fired when he comes up here for inventory next month!!! There were at least 6 out of 13 sales associates there....craziness right!?
Anyway, I have been off track the last couple days, not horribly, I have been eating well and I think I have stayed within my calorie range, but I haven't actually been tracking the calories so I don't know for sure, and I haven't done my shred in 3 days!!! I'm so bad! I know I shouldn't make excuses, but I'm going to anyway. On Friday they added an extra 20 hours to everyone's schedules for this week because Valentines Day is our biggest holiday, so I have been completely drained. OK, now that I threw that out there I'm going to scold myself because the shred is only 20 damn minutes and there is really no way I can fool myself into thinking that I cant find the time or energy to do 20 minutes!!! I'm getting back on track today. :)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


No comments:
Post a Comment